Connie Agostinos, Anna Davern, Linda Hughes, Katrina Tyler, Sim Luttin, Nanette Shaw, Gillian Garve, Holly McDonald, Roseanne Bartley, Tanya Rollond, Jane Sawyer, Katherine Hubble, Jenna Lee, Sandy Lockwood, Nicole Polentas, Aphra Cheesman, and Ebony Russell.

A window exhibition of the 18 pieces in the current Bluestone Two Collection, presented by Slow Clay Centre and displayed at Dockland's very own Studio XL_XS.

Image: courtesy of Holly McDonald. Photography: Ruby Sinclair.